KEYS AND CHORDS MAGAZINE


“Eileen has been meticulously planning and preparing to take her music career to a new level.“This project represents my next leap. It’s time now for that transition to happen. It’s time for all these projects to come to fruition,” said Eileen, who will begin introducing music from “It’s Time.” to fans this Friday at 6pm ET/5pm CT/3pm PT via Facebook and Instagram on what she calls “Meet Me In My Parlor: A Musical Interlude with Tracye Eileen.” Subsequent episodes will air at that time every other Friday leading up to the EP release date." (To read more click on photo.)

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All